New life



Already more than a week, I inhale Tanggerang city. meet new people in a very foreign to my vision.
Meet creative people didn’t occur to me. Maybe god listen to my little prayer. I dont know Maybe this has become my path. Hobbies I’ve to wrestle with the existing small, although slightly janggung join them in because I was not the educational background related to the field work now.
My first project was to build a product logo, armed with hidden talents who try in sharpening again. Pencil and imagination into my gun now.
Life is a struggle that we must travel, tracing the path and sometimes hollow and flat, rounded.
Sometimes I think it seems a complaint is prayer. was exactly what we fear for this will become a reality

Leave a Reply

